My « gothik » place of work

Just finished a mission at La Foire de Paris. One of the stall where i was assigned had a soft modern gothik natural decoration. I don’t say dat becos it was one of my stand but it is was one of the most beautiful appareils stand of the fair !

I forgot my camera so i came back after my mission to take sum picks very quickly.

So i was sitting on a  seat designed by Philippe Stark (a very famous french designer living in the usa) called "Victoria’s ghost" (gothik modern style made in black plastik) like the ones you can imagine in a remake of Alice in Wonderland or Fantasia ! 😀

Cet article a été publié dans Non classé. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

